Brock Rowe Award

The Brock Rowe Award is granted jointly by the Councils of the Geography Teachers’ Association of New South Wales Inc (GTANSW) and the Geographical Society of New South Wales Inc (GSNSW), biennially, to persons who have demonstrated consistently, over a period of time, excellence in the teaching of geography in schools. 

Past Recipients
1998 Jeffrey Paul Harte
2002 David Thomas
2004 Pam Gregg
2006 Sharon McLean
2013 Lorraine Chaffer
2015 Sally Egan (Received in 2015) / Catherine Donnelly (Received in 2016)