Events

Feb
28
Date: Friday 28th Feb 2020  9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Parramatta
Details: Western Sydney University - Parramatta City Campus. Room TBC. Zoom will also be available.  Read More...
Mar
15
Date: Sunday 15th Mar 2020  2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Cammeray
Details: Georgia, Azerbaijan and Armenia by Professor John Connell.  Read More...
May
17
Date: Sunday 17th May 2020  2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Cammeray
Details: South America by Dr Bob Solomon.  Read More...
May
29
Date: Friday 29th May 2020  10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Parramatta
Details: Western Sydney University - Parramatta City Campus. Room TBC. Zoom will also be available.  Read More...
Jul
12
Date: Sunday 12th Jul 2020  2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Cammeray
Details: Sri Lanka by Heather Rushton.  Read More...
Aug
28
Date: Friday 28th Aug 2020  10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Camperdown
Aug
28
Date: Friday 28th Aug 2020  11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: Camperdown
Sep
13
Date: Sunday 13th Sep 2020  2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Cammeray
Details: Speaker: Dr Terry Beed  Read More...
Oct
30
Date: Friday 30th Oct 2020  10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: Parramatta
Nov
15
Date: Sunday 15th Nov 2020  2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Cammeray
Details: Madagascar by Dr Stephen Codrington.  Read More...
Nov
26
Date: Thursday 26th Nov 2020  6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Croydon